WU Logo Contest (Again)

Okay so two (very exciting!) pieces of news today:

One, my design for Writer Unboxed logo competition is up on their site and available for voting. If you have a few seconds to click over there and vote for Design #1, I will be eternally happy!

This is a huge opportunity for me, especially since… I have opened a new site at kristycondon.com, my new professional domain from which I plan to start offering freelance graphic design and copywriting projects. I am still working on getting my portfolio formatted and up to the new site, but I will be providing services in book and magazine cover design and layout, including e-book formatting,  as well as logo design, business cards, and other branding materials. I will hopefully be offering web design later this year as well.

If you have a project for me in mind, please let me know! I am still broadening my porfolio and my rates will reflect that.

So to sum up, vote for me (Design #1) at Writer Unboxed!

Then, check out my new website at kristycondon.com!

Then, hire me to design things for you!

Kristy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment